L’équipe

Direction

Luc Debraine
Directeur – conservateur
luc.debraine@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80

 

Administration

Jessica Dula
jessica.dula@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80

 

Accueil

Marina Minacci
marina.minacci@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80

Arcelia Hauert
arcelia.hauert@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80

Régine Gapany
regine.gapany@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80

 

Médiation culturelle

David Schenker
david.schenker@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80

 

Centre de documentation

Katia Bonjour
katia.bonjour@vevey.ch
Tél. +41 21 925 34 87

 

Technique

Frédéric Vauthey
frederic.vauthey@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80

 

Conservation

Maude Tissot
maude.tissot@vevey.ch
tél +41 21 925 34 80